Red City Radio

EditTitles (LP)
1. Two Notes Shy of An Octave
2. A Version of Events
3. Show Me On the Doll Where the Music Touched You
4. Joy Comes With the Morning
5. A Joke With No Words
6. Don't Be A Hero, Find A Friend
7. Purple Heart Paperweight
8. I'll Take A Mile
9. We Know Who We Are
10. The Silence Between

Release Date: 10/15/2013
EditThe Dangers of Standing Still (LP)
1. An Introduction of Sorts
2. The Benefits of Motion
3. Two for Flinching
4. Spinning In Circles Is a Gateway Drug
5. Too Much Whiskey, Not Enough Blankets
6. 50th & Western
7. I'm Well, You're Poison
8. Captioned for the Hearing Impaired
9. This Day's Seen Better Bars
10. Drinking Ourselves Into the Future
11. Talk Me to Sleep
12. Nathaniel Martinez

Release Date: 2011
EditSpinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug (EP)
1. Spinning In Circles Is A Gateway Drug
2. A Brief Lesson In Repetition
3. They Don't Make Gravel Roads Like They Used To

Release Date: 2010
EditTo the Sons & Daughters of Woody Guthrie (EP)
1. Where We're Going we Don't Need Roads
2. No One Believes in Moons & Goochers
3. We Are the Sons of Woody Guthrie
4. If All Else Fails Play Dead
5. Dead Friends Don't Pay Debts

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy