EditKILLmatic (LP)
1. Intro (Giants On Earth)
2. Demigodz Is Back feat. Apathy, Ryu & Celph Titled
3. Dumb High feat. Apathy, Motive, Esoteric, Celph Titled & Open Mic
4. Never Take Me Out feat. Apathy, Celph Titled & Termanology
5. Just Can't Quit feat. Apathy, Celph Titled, Motive, Blacastan, Ryu & Scoop Deville
6. Worst Nightmare feat. Apathy, Ryu, Blacastan, Esoteric, Motive & Celph Titled
7. Can't Fool Me feat. Apathy, Blacastan, Esoteric, Motive, Celph Titled & Eternia
8. DGZ x NYGz feat. Apathy, Blacastan, Celph Titled & Panchi of NYG'z (3:32)
9. Dead In The Middle feat. Ryu, Celph Titled & Apathy
10. The Gospel According To... feat. Celph Titled, Esoteric, Motive, Blacastan & Planetary of Outerspace
11. Raiders Cap feat. Apathy, Ryu, Motive & Celph Titled
12. The Fallen Angels feat. Apathy, Motive & Celph Titled
13. The Summer of Sam feat. Apathy, Blacastan, Esoteric, Motive, Ryu & Celph Titled
14. Tomax & Xamot feat. Apathy & Esoteric
15. Captain Caveman feat. Apathy, Celph Titled & R.A. The Rugged Man
16. Audi 5000 feat. Apathy, Celph Titled, Motive, Ryu, Esoteric & Blacastan

Release Date: 02/28/2013
EditThe Godz Must Be Crazier (LP)
1. Intro (feat. Apathy & Celph Titled)
2. Science of the Bumrush Vol. 2 (feat. Apathy & Celph Titled)
3. Captivate / Deactivate (feat. Esoteric, Celph Titled, Open Mic & Apathy)
4. The Demigodz (feat. Apathy & Celph Titled)
5. Off the Chrome (feat. Apathy, Louis Logic & Celph Titled)
6. Don't You Even Go There (feat. Louis Logic, Apathy & Celph Titled)
7. Well, Well, Well (feat. Celph Titled, Rise, Esoteric & Apathy)
8. The Godz Must Be Crazy (feat. Celph Titled, One Two, L-Fudge, Spin 4th, Metropolis, Louis Logic, Open Mic, Rise, Motive, Esoteric, Jabber Jaw & Apathy)
9. Under My Skin (feat. Apathy & Celph Titled)
10. Heat Speakers (feat. Celph Titled, Esoteric, Louis Logic & Apathy)
11. Science of the Bumrush Vol. 3 (feat. Apathy, Open Mic, Spin 4th & Celph Titled)
12. Clown Class (feat. Celph Titled, Majik Most & Louis Logic)
13. Laugh About It (feat. Celph Titled, Southpaw & Motive)
14. Crazy Glue (feat. One Two)

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy