Morning Glory

EditWar Psalms (LP)
1: Calm and Alarm
2: Standard Issue
3: Natas Behind Me
4: I Am Machine Gun
5: Nationality Anthem
6: I Want Control
7: War Haka
8: War Dance
9: Punx Not Dead, I Am
10: Karry On
11: This Kool-Aid Is Delicious
12: Know Your Wrongs
13: Home Free

Release Date: 2014
EditBorn To December (EP)
1: Born To December
2: Jesus Christ Boogie (O Aneurysm!)
3: Sara Says

Release Date: 05/14/2013
EditPoets Were My Heroes (LP)
1.Everything’s A Song (To Me)
2.Shelter From The Spoon
3.Poets Were My Heroes
4.March Of The Asylum
5.Quemar Las Fronteras
6.Divide By
7.Orphan’s Holiday
10.Life’s A Long Revenge
11.Another Way (Outside The Walls Of Eden)
12.Born To Decemebr

Release Date: 08/28/2012
EditThe Whole World is Watching (LP)
The Whole World Is Watching
1. The Whole World Is Watching
2. School Is Bullshit
3. Tolerate!
4. Beyond A.D.
5. Gimme Heroin

Release Date: 2003
EditThis is No Time Ta Sleep (LP)
1. It'll Get Better
2. Gang Control
3. This is No Time ta Sleep
4. Summerburst
5. Return tha Bomb
6. Circle N
7. Long Live Revolution Rock
8. Extraordinary
9. Say Something True
10. The War is Over
11. The War Returns
12. So Ya Wanna Be a Cop?
13. Divide By
14. Travel On (Bonus Track)

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy