Conjure One

EditExilarch (LP)
1. Like Ice (featuring Jaren Cerf)
2. Places That Don't Exist
3. Zephyr (featuring Jaren Cerf)
4. Nargis (featuring Azam Ali)
5. Nomadic Code
6. The Distance (featuring Jaren Cerf)
7. I Dream In Colour (featuring Leah Randi)
8. Existential Exile (featuring Leah Randi)
9. Run For Cover (featuring Free Dominguez)
10. Oligarch

Release Date: 2010
EditExtraordinary Ways (LP)
1. Endless Dream (featuring Jane)
2. Face The Music (featuring Tiff Lacey)
3. Pilgrimage (featuring Joanna Stevens & Leah Randi)
4. One Word (featuring Jane)
5. I Believe
6. Beyond Being (featuring Leah Randi)
7. Extraordinary Way (featuring Jane)
8. Dying Light (featuring Joanna Stevens)
9. Forever Lost (featuring Chemda)
10. Into The Escape (featuring Chemda)

Release Date: 2005
EditConjure One (LP)
Disc I

1. Damascus
2. Center Of The Sun (featuring Poe)
3. Tears From The Moon (featuring Sinéad O'Connor)
4. Tidal Pool
5. Manic Star (featuring Joanna Stevens & Marie-Claire D'Ubaldo)
6. Redemption
7. Years
8. Make A Wish (featuring Poe)
9. Pandora (featuring Mel Garside)
10. Sleep (featuring Marie-Claire D'Ubaldo)
11. Premonition (Reprise) [featuring Joanna Stevens]

Disc II

1. Tears From The Moon (featuring Sinéad O'Connor) [Hybrid's Twisted On The Terrace Mix]
2. Redemption (featuring Chemda) [Max Graham's Dead Sea Mix]
3. Sleep (featuring Marie-Claire D'Ubaldo) [Ian Van Dahl Mix]
4. Tears From The Moon (featuring Sinéad O'Connor) [Robbie Rivera Mix]

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy