Miri Ben-Ari

EditThe Hip-Hop Violinist (LP)
1 Intro
2 We Gonna Win (featuring Styles P.)
3 Jump & Spread Out (featuring Fatman Scoop & Vicious)
4 Fly Away (featuring Musiq, Fabolous & Kanye West)
5 Hold Your Head Up High (featuring Lil' Mo)
6 Sunshine to the Rain (featuring Scarface & Anthony Hamilton)
7 Lord of the Strings (featuring J. Ivy)
8 Chillin' in the Key of E
9 Miss Melody (featuring Akon)
10 New World Symphony (featuring Pharoahe Monch)
11 4 Flat Tires (featuring Baby, Lil Wayne & 6 Shot)
12 She Was Just a Friend (featuring Anthony Hamilton & Algebra Blessett)
13 I've Been Waiting on You (featuring Consequence and John Legend)
14 Star Spangled Banner (featuring Doug E. Fresh)
15 Jump & Spread Out [AKA Reggaeton Remix] (featuring Fatman Scoop, Zion, Lennox, & Pitbull)

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy