Daisy Chainsaw

EditFor They Know Not What They Do (LP)
1. "The Future Free"

2. "Belittled and Beaten Down"

3. "Sleeping with Heaven"

4. "Love Me Forever"

5. "Candy Floss"

6. "Life Tomorrow"

7. "Zebra Head"

8. "Unit Shifter"

9. "Diamond of the Desert"

10. "Mosquito"

11. "Greatest God's Divine"

12. "Voice of a Generation"

13. "Looking For an Angel"

Release Date: 1994
EditEleventeen (LP)
1. "I Feel Insane"
2. "You Be My Friend"
3. "Dog With Sharper Teeth"
4. "Hope Your Dreams Come True"
5. "Natural Man"
6. "Love Your Money"
7. "Lovely Ugly Brutal World"
8. "Use Me Use You"
9. "The Future Free"
10. "Pink Flower"
11. "Waiting For The Wolves"
12. "Everything Is Weird"

Release Date: 1992
EditLove Sick Pleasure (EP)
1. "Love Your Money"

2. "Get Real Pleasure"

3. "Sick of Sex"

4. "All the Kids Agree"

5. "Room Eleven"

Release Date: 1991


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy