Alex Day

EditSoup Sessions: Acoustic (EP)
1. Heart on My Sleeve
2. You and Me
3. Missing You
4. The Time of Your Life
5. The World Is Mine (with Tom Milsom)

Release Date: 2010
EditThe World Is Mine (I Don't Know Anything) (LP)
1. You and Me
2. Georgia
3. Heart On My Sleeve
4. The World Is Mine (I Don’t Know Anything)
5. The Time of Your Life
6. Living on the Underground
7. Missing You
8. Dead and Gone
9. Stay With Me
10. Not Just Yet

Release Date: 2010
Edit117% Complete (EP)
1. Sonic Doesn't Need A Story
2. I Hate Mario Kart Wii
3. Pokémon, What Happened To You?

Release Date: 2010
EditParrot Stories (LP)
1. A Thousand Hours
2. Hearts [feat. Lex]
3. No More
4. Holding On
5. Candy Floss
6. What You Do
7. No Sacrifice
8. Impossible Dreams
9. Sicily
10. How We Were
11. Don't Look Back

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy