EditThe Black Ravens Flew Again (LP)
1. Intro
2. The Loyalty for Country
3. We Chopped by Swords
4. Glory for Heroes
5. Circle of Wolves
6. Time of Revenge
7. The Song of Zarathustra
8. Outro

Release Date: 2004
EditBlack Hateful Metal (LP)
1. The Triumph of Pagan Beliefs
2. The Dawn of New Empire
3. Uralten
4. Broken Cross
5. The Spirit of Ancient Europe
6. The Temple of the Infernal Fire
7. Black Hateful Metal
8. Millennium of Disgrace
9. After the Battle

Release Date: 1997
EditNight on the Bare Mountain (LP)
1. Night on the Bare Mountain (Intro
2. The Winter Morning
3. A Dark Dream
4. The Final Battle
5. Majesty of War
6. My Bloodthirst (The Horrorstorm)
7. Born of Darkness
8. My Pagan Fatherland (Evil Power's Night)
9. Forest of the Horrifying (Outro)

Release Date: 1995


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy