Doc Watson

EditMemories (LP)
A1 Rambling Hobo
A2 Shady Grove
A3 Wake Up, Little Maggie
A4 Peartree
A5 Keep on the Sunny Side
A6 Double File and Salt Creek
B1 Curly Headed Baby
B2 Miss the Mississippi and You
B3 Wabash Cannonball
B4 My Rose of Old Kentucky
B5 Blues Stay Away From Me
C1 Walking Boss
C2 Make Me a Pallet
C3 In the Jailhouse Now
C4 Steel Guitar Rag
C5 Hang Your Head in Shame
C6 You Don't Know My Mind Blues
D1 Moody River
D2 Don't Tell Me Your Troubles
D3 Columbus Stockade Blues
D4 Mama Don't Allow No Music
D5 Thoughts of Never

Release Date: 1975
EditSouthbound (LP)
1. "Walk on Boy"
2. "Blue Railroad Train"
3. "Sweet Georgia Brown"
4. "Alberta"
5. "Southbound"
6. "Windy and Warm"
7. "Call of the Road"
8. "Tennessee Stud"
9. "That Was the Last Thing on My Mind"
10. "Little Darlin' Pal of Mine"
11. "Nothing to It"
12. "The Riddle Song" (Traditional)
13. "Never No Mo' Blues"
14. "Nashville Pickin'

Release Date: 1966
EditDoc Watson (LP)

Release Date: 1964


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy