EditI’ll Be The Tornado (LP)
01. Grand Edge, MI
02. Chewing Ghosts
03. The Romantic Ocean
04. Fake Knees
05. Sold Year
06. Transitions
07. You Hold Back
08. But
09. Sunburnt Jet Wings
10. Take Back Today
11. Only You

Release Date: 2014
EditWoman (EP)

Release Date: 2014
EditPretty Good (EP)
1. My Crass Patch
2. Can I Be Yr Deadbeat Boyfriend?
3. Boat Rich
4. No, We're Not Actually

Release Date: 08/06/2013
EditAmerican Radass (This Is Important) (LP)
1. If Your Song Has the Word “Beach” In It, I’m Not
Listening To It
2. Get to the Beach
3. Honestly, Chroma Q&A
4. Aww, C’mon Guys
5. Shit Twins
6. Grunt Work (The ’69 Sound)
7. Groin Twerk
8. Big Bag of Sandwiches
9. Bakefest at Piffany’s
10. Heavy to the Touch (think about tonight, forget
about tomorrow)

Release Date: 07/03/2012
EditBrush Your Teeth, Again ;) (EP)
1. Dan's Christopher Walken Impersonation
2. I Don't Wanna Fuck With Another Dude's
3. Pass Me The Ball
4. I Didn't Say Pass Me The Ball
5. Dos Penes Duros
6. The Deer In the Basement
7. New Pantera
8. Dan's D'Angelo Impersonation

Release Date: 2011
EditThe Essential John Denver EP (EP)
1. Teenage Babes
2. We're Happy Because We Just Realized We're All Eskimo Bros!!!
3. Parallel Porking
4. Gerard Way's Solo Project
5. Soccer Dads (fifa world fuck)

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy