Alastor Sanguinary Embryo

EditD.E.M.O.N. (LP)
1. The Ater Infernus Anthem
2. ... And The Fire Burned Cold And Black
3. Threshold To Essence
4. His Vengeance From The Abyss
5. Dragon's Thorn
6. The Tears Them All Are Made By Thee Queen Of The Seas
7. The Taste Of Raping The Innocent
8. A Demon Crying For A Mortal
9. The Infinity Of Luciferian Wings XXXIX

Release Date: 2004
EditEternal Tears through Asmodeo's Blackened Flames (EP)
1. Blackart Masterpiece
2. Through Asmodeo's Blackened Flames
3. The Four In UnĂ­sono
4. Eternal Tears
5. The Universe's Pillars Fall

Release Date: 1999
EditThe Howling Creature of Night (Demo 1997) (LP)
1. Odio
2. Poetry For Thy Glory
3. My Fields Are Unholy
4. Through A Valley Of Night Souls
5. Where No Light Can Reach
6. Sanguinary Embryo
7. Ridin' Thy Darklands
8. The Infinity Of Luciferian Wings
9. Beyond My Unconscious Deep
10. Quimera

Release Date: 1997


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy