Denouncement Pyre

EditAlmighty Arcanum (LP)
1. Intro: Breath of Tehom
2. An Extension of the Void
3. Almighty Arcanum
4. He Who Conquers All
5. The Deceiver
6. Drakon: All Is One
7. Circle of Serpents
8. Darkness Manifest
9. The Redeemer

Release Date: 01/22/2013
EditDarkness Manifest (EP)
1. Darkness Manifest
2. Eleven Gates

Release Date: 11/16/2012
EditWorld Cremation (LP)
1. Black Womb Of Magdelene
2. The Flesh Of Thy Master
3. Purification
4. Coven Of Diabolical Prophecies
5. Engulfed Temples
6. Salvation, The Fading Light
7. A Banner Drenched In Blood
8. Invination Of Poison

Release Date: 2010
EditCircle of the Black Flame (EP)
1. Intro: The Sign of Doom to Come
2. Lead to the Furnace
3. At the Altar of Sin / The Cleansing Is Complete (Outro)

Release Date: 2008
EditHells Infantry (EP)
1. Intro: Genocide Exhaltation
2. The March of Hells Infantry
3. Slaughterous Sons
4. Dark Winds of Torment
5. Ancient Remnants
6. Engender the Lawless God

Release Date: 2006
EditUnder the Aegis of Damnation (EP)
1. Falsehood Crucified
2. Under the Aegis of Damnation
3. Wielder of Scythes

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy