EditThe Early Years (Compilation)
1. Transylvania
2. The Gate (Intro)
3. Faceless
4. Idols from the Garden
5. Freezing Tears
6. Transylvania
7. Lord of the Winter
8. Song of the Wind (Outro)
9. Altars of Forest
10. The Moon
11. Darkness from the Firecircle
12. Prayer of My Sad Spirit in a Black Church
13. The Ancient Empire
14. Faceless
15. Beyond
16. Twilight Tillage Dawn

Release Date: 2008
EditMistpain Path (LP)
1. Mistpain Path
2. Blue Flame
3. Witchvale
4. Crowcloud
5. Night
6. The Old Wiseman
7. Wisdom in Me, Power in Thee

Release Date: 2005
EditNaturegate (LP)
1. Avarlangok (The Flames of the Avars)
2. Sign from the Empire of the Moon
3. Satanic Funeral
4. The Wrath of the Witches in Storm
5. Black Clouds
6. Naturegate
7. Blood of the Mountains
8. When the Halo is Born in the Black Sky

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy