Michael Gira

EditI Am Not Insane (LP)
1. Jim
2. No Words/No Thoughts
3. Reeling The Liars In
4. My Birth
5. Little Mouth
6. Eden Prison (That Way)
7. Eden Prison (This Way)
8. My Lazy Clown
9. Opium Song
10. Inside Madeline
11. Oxygen
12. Promise of Water
13. Failure

Release Date: 2010
EditDrainland (LP)
01. You See Through Me
02. Where Does Your Body Begin?
03. I See Them All Lined Up
04. Unreal
05. Fan Letter
06. Your Naked Body
07. Low Life Form
08. If You...
09. Why I Ate My Wife
10. Blind

Release Date: 1995


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy