EditEvery Inch A Man (LP)
1. Entrance of the Devil
2. The Chicago Spine
3. Have You Heard the Wind Speak
4. Time Is the Reason
5. She'll Take You Down
6. Dudi Judy
7. Strange Kind Of Magic
8. Ride Me Baby
9. Evolution
10. Every Inch A Man
11. Cat?s Eyes
12. Suspended Animation
13. Angel of the Highway

Release Date: 1972
EditZior (LP)
01. I Really Do

02. Za Za Za Za Zilda

03. Loves Desire

04. New Land

05. Now I'm Sad

06. Give Me Love

07. Quabala

08. Oh Maria

09. Your Life Will Burn

10. I Was Fooling

11. Before My Eyes Go Blind

12. Rolling Thunder

13. Dudi Judy [Bonus]

14. Evolution [Bonus]

15. Cat's Eye [Bonus]

16. Strange Kind Of Magic [Bonus]

17. Ride Me Baby [Bonus]

Release Date: 1971


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy