A Great Big Pile of Leaves

EditYou're Always on My Mind (LP)
1. Snack Attack
2. Flying Fish
3. Pet Mouse
4. Slumber Party
5. Back to School
6. Egocentrism
7. Ambiversion
8. Fun in the Sun
9. Locus of Control
10. Pizzanomics

Release Date: 07/02/2013
EditMaking Moves Vol. 3 (EP)
01. Pet Mouse
02. Writing Utensils
03. Ambiversion (Acoustic)

Release Date: 07/24/2012
EditLive From the Living Room (Live Album)
01. Vampires In Love
02. Meet Me at the Mall, Bring Your Swim Trunks
03. A Few Screws Loose
04. We Don't Need Our Heads
05. Comin' From Tucson (Limbeck Cover)

Release Date: 2011
EditBoom! (EP)
01. This is a Country Song... (Acoustic)
02. Drought of Snow (Acoustic)
03. Alligator Bop (Acoustic)
04. Learning Curves (Acoustic)

Release Date: 2011
EditHave You Seen My Prefrontal Cortex? (LP)
Alligator Bop
We Don't Need Our Heads
Vampires in Love
Great Fun
Bring Back Breakfast
Race Car Driving
Meet Me at the Mall, Bring Your Swim Trunks
I Will Gobble You Up!
Learn to Share
Bicycles in Sleep Cycles
A Few Screws Loose
Sleeping on the Train
Moving in Slow

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Fiery Works II (EP)
1. sleepsleepsleep
2. Bring Back Recess
3. The Size of Dinosaurs
4. Spanish for Smile
5. Drought of Snow

Release Date: 2008
EditThe Fiery Works (EP)
1. User's Guide to a Coloring Book
2. Mystery of the Brain
3. Conscious and the Fiery Works
4. Hey Tangerine!
5. This is a Country Song...
6. workeatsleep

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy