EditSecret Songs (LP)
Bye Bye Roxie
True Vulture
Pretty Girls
Trouble In Mind
It's Pathetic
Lizard Liars
Rotten Sweet Tooth
Do The Stooge
My Blank Space
Little Bo Bitch
Red Light Love
The Birthday Girl
Buried In A Bong
Lovin Lovin You

Release Date: 10/15/2013
EditFirst Blood (LP)
01 - Ain’t It A Shame
02 - (Do The) Fuck Yourself
03 - Blow Dumb
04 - Gone For Good
05 - Pretty Please Me
06 - Breathe
07 - Live It Up
08 - Motorhead With Me
09 - Never Been Kissed
10 - Pretty Little Trouble
11 - I Was On (The Bozo Show)

Release Date: 2010
EditBrace Face (EP)
Brace Face
It Tastes Just Like A Milkshake
Your Mouth

Release Date: 2010
EditLove Visions (LP)
1. Nobunny Loves You
2. I Know I Know
3. Mess Me Up
4. I Am a Girlfriend
5. Tina Goes to Work
6. Chuck Berry Holiday
7. Boneyard
8. Somewhere New
9. Church Mouse
10. It's True
11. Don't Know, Don't Care
12. Not That Good

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy