Coleman Hawkins

EditBody and Soul (Compilation)
1. Meet Doctor Foo
2. Fine Dinner
3. She's Funny That Way
4. Body And Soul
5. When Day Is Done
6. The Sheik Of Araby
7. My Blue Heaven
8. Bouncing With Bean
9. Say It Isn't So
10. Spotlite
11. April In Paris
12. How Strange
13. Half Step Down, Please
14. Angel Face
15. There Will Never Be Another You
16. The Bean Stalks Again
17. Body And Soul
18. I Love Paris
19. Under Paris Skies (Sous Le Ciel De Paris)

Release Date: 1996
EditNight Hawk (LP)
1. Night Hawk
2. There Is No Greater Love
3. In a Mellow tone
4. Don't Take Your Love From Me
5. Pedalin'

Release Date: 1960


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy