EditOut For Blood (Compilation)
Out For Blood [Demos]

1. Out For Blood [Demo]
2. Not Shit [Demo]
3. Rizzo's Cumming Back [Demo]
4. Another Day [Demo]
5. Zombie Youth [Demo]
6. Mad At The World [Demo]
7. Friends [Demo]
8. Categorized [Demo]
9. Why Die? [Demo]
10. 1983 [Demo]
11. True Believer [Demo]
12. Snarling Hate [Demo]
13. I Killed My Family [Demo]
14. Get Up And Fight [Demo]
15. 8th Man [Demo]

A Place In The Sun 7" (Blood Bubble, 1983)

16. Not Shit
17. 1983
18. Friends
19. Mad At The World
20. Out For Blood
21. Categorized
22. Another Day
23. Get Up And Fight/Zombie Youth
24. Why Die?

Get Off My Back - Philly Hardcore Compilation (Red Music, 1983)

25. Enemy For Life
26. I Killed My Family

Black Dust LP (Blood Bubble, 1985)

27. Not Without A Fight
28. Get Out
29. Soylent Green
30. Violently Raped
31. Bloodletting
32. Haunted House
33. Dying Day
34. Murder Is So Sweet
35. In Ignorance
36. My Hell
37. Black Dust

Release Date: 2004
EditBlack Dust (LP)
A1 Not Without a Fight
A2 Get Out
A3 Soylent Green
A4 Violently Raped
A5 Bloodletting
B1 Haunted House
B2 Dying Day
B3 Murder Is So Sweet
B4 In Ignorance
B5 My Hell
B6 Black Dust

Release Date: 1985
EditA Place in the Sun (EP)
A1 Not Shit
A2 1983
A3 Friends
A4 Mad at the World
A5 Out for Blood
B1 Categorized
B2 Another Day
B3 Get Up and Fight - Zombie Youth
B4 Why Die?

Release Date: 1983


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy