Buddy Rich

EditBig Swing Face (Live Album)
1. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
2. Big Swing Face
3. Monitor Theme
4. Wack Wack
5. Love for Sale
6. Mexicali Nose
7. Willowcrest
8. The Beat Goes On
9. Bugle Call Rag
10. Standing Up in a Hammock
11. Chicago
12. Lament for Lester
13. Machine
14. Silver Threads Among the Blues
15. New Blues
16. Old Timey
17. Loose
18. Apples (aka Gino)

Release Date: 1967
EditSwingin' New Big Band (Live Album)
1, Ready Mix" (Bill Holman)
2. Basically Blues" (Phil Wilson)
3. Critic's Choice" (Oliver Nelson)
4. My Man's Gone Now" (George Gershwin,
Ira Gershwin, DuBose Heyward)
5. Uptight (Everything's Alright)" (Henry
Cosby, Sylvia Moy, Stevie Wonder)
6. Sister Sadie" (Horace Silver)
7. More Soul" (King Curtis, Nelson)
8. West Side Story Medley (Leonard
Bernstein, Stephen Sondheim)
Something's Coming
9. What'd I Say" (Ray Charles)
10. Hoe Down" (Nelson)
11. Step Right Up" (Nelson)
12. Apples (aka Gino)" (Arthur M. Wiggins)
13. Chicago" (Fred Fisher)
14. In a Mellow Tone" (Duke Ellington)
15. Never Will I Marry" (Frank Loesser)
16. Lament for Lester" (Jay Corre)
17. Naptown Blues" (Wes Montgomery)

Release Date: 1966
EditRich Versus Roach (LP)
01 Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing)
02 The Casbah
03 Sleep
04 Figure Eights
05 Yesterdays
06 Big Foot
07 Limehouse Blues
08 Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye

Release Date: 1959


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy