Kid Liberty

EditGive Up. Give In. (EP)
1. Give Me Alan or Give Me Death
2. F**k You (Cee Lo Green)
3. The Situation (Acoustic)
4. The Suspense is Killing Me (Acoustic)

Release Date: 2011
EditFight With Your Fists (LP)
1. The Winds of War
2. I'm Right Here
3. Keep on Pushin'
4. Telephone Toughguy
5. Fight With Your Fists
6. Coolguy Deluxe!
7. The New Recipe
8. The Situation
9. I'm Not a Person Anymore . . . I'm a Turtle
10. Twelve More Days
11. That's What She Said
12. This is a Stick Up!

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy