EditLife Among The Savages (LP)
1. Still Knocking At The Door
2. New Body
3. Life Among The Savages
4. Staring At The Bright Lights
5. Family Portrait
6. Easter Morning
7. Psychic Friends
8. Afterlife Blues
9. Tourist

Release Date: 2014
EditFading Parade (LP)
1. Do You Really Want To Know
2. Do What You Will
3. I'll See You Later I Guess
4. Chills
5. The Messenger
6. White Are The Waves
7. Wait Til I'm Dead
8. Marie Says You've Changed
9. Winter Daze
10. Charades

Release Date: 2011
EditYou Can Have What You Want (LP)
1. Once We Walked Into The Sunlight
2. A Dictator's Lament
3. The Machine Will Tell Us So
4. A Peculiar Hallelujah
5. Jet Plane
6. Dead Love
7. Future Primitive
8. You Can Have What You Want
9. The Void
10. The Wolf

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy