From Atlantis

EditPedestals (LP)
1. Visions
2. The Lost Ones
3. Pedestals
4. Where It All Went Wrong
5. This Ones For You
6. Mammon
7. Stay Strong
8. Sink Fast
9. Limitless
10. Diseased

Release Date: 08/14/2012
EditEchoes And Answers EP (EP)
1. Reflections
2. Changes
3. The Lost Ones
4. Oblivious
5. Growing, Caving, Searching, Sinking
6. Echoes and Answers

Release Date: 2011
EditEchoes and Answers (EP)
01. Oblivious
02. Growing, Caving, Searching, Sinking (feat. Ryan Neff from Miss May I)
03. Changes

Release Date: 2011
EditBetween the Heart and Home (EP)
1. Johnny I Tried To Tell Em'
2. Arrival Of A Rival
3. Dean The Machine
4. You’re Going Down Featherboy
5. Between The Heart And Home

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy