Spectral Lore

EditIII (LP)
1. Omphalos
2. The Veiled Garden
3. The Cold March To Eternal Brightness
4. Drifting Through Moss And Ancient Stone
5. The Spiral Fountain
6. A Rider In The Lands Of An Infinite Dreamscape
7. Cosmic Significance

Release Date: 2014
EditSentinel (LP)
1. All Devouring Earth
2. The Dejection of Arjuna
3. The Coming of Age
4. Quest for the Supramental
5. My Ascension into the Celestial Spheres
6. Atlus (A World Within a World)

Release Date: 06/20/2012
EditII (LP)
1. Introitus 01:51
2. The Thorns That Guide My Warpath 24:42
3. Towards the Great Crossroad 08:46
4. Leaving the Stars Far Behind 03:08
5. The Drone's Journey, Recoiling Beneath the Waves 11:04
6. Through An Infinite Dreamscape 06:50
7. To Wither in Silence and Dismay 13:19
8. Where Nature Will Not Ever Yield to Man 07:29

Release Date: 2007
EditI (LP)
1. Layers of Conception
2. The Drowning
3. Echoes of a Long Dead and Forgotten Place
4. The Descent
5. Sigma Receptor
6. The Cleansing Rain/Morningrise in the
Eternal Fields

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy