Giles Corey

EditLive in the Middle of Nowhere (Live Album)
1. Blackest Bile
2. Grave Filled With Books
3. Guilt is My Boyfriend
4. The Icon and the Axe
5. Deep, Deep
6. Earthmover
7. Wounded Wolf
8. Spectral Bride

Release Date: 02/27/2013
EditHinterkaifeck (EP)
1. Winter's House
2. Guilt is My Boyfriend
3. Wounded Wolf

Release Date: 02/21/2013
EditDeconstructionist (EP)
1. Awake Now
2. Infinite Death
3. Epsilon

Release Date: 08/24/2012
EditGiles Corey (LP)
1. The Haunting Presence
2. Blackest Bile
3. Grave Filled With Books
4. Empty Churches
5. I’m Going to Do It
6. Spectral Bride
7. No One Is Ever Going to Want Me
8. A Sleeping Heart
9. Buried Above Ground

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy