Uyama Hiroto

EditFreedom of the Son (LP)
1. 81 autumn
2. Compass
3. One Day
4. Light
5. Waltz for Life -song for children
6. Relax Your Mind (feat. Pase Rock)
7. Reminiscence Jazz (feat. Segawa Tatsuya)
8. Soul of Freedom (feat. Cise Starr)
9. Spektrum (feat. Fat Jon)
10. Path of Wind
11. Rainy
12. Waiting For...
13 Become One Live Sun
14. Peaceful Quiet (feat. yu-ri) (BLU-SWING)
15. Just for You

Release Date: 2014
EditA Son of the Sun (LP)
1. 81summer
2. Climbed Mountain
3. One Dream
4. Nightwood
5. Waltz for Life Will Born
6. Ribbon in the Sea
7. Port51 (Interlude)
8. Carbon Rose
9. Vision Eyes (featuring Golden Boy)
10. Fly Love Song (featuring Pase Rock)
11. Last Transit (Interlude)
12. Stratus
13. Walk in the Sunset
14. Color of Jade

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy