Wo Fat

EditLive Juju: Wo Fat at Freak Valley (Live Album)
1. The Black Code (live)
2. Read the Omens (live)
3. Bayou Juju (live)
4. Enter the Riffian (live)
5. Sleep of the Black Lotus (live)

Release Date: 2015
EditThe Conjuring (LP)
1. The Conjuring
2. Read The Omens
3. Pale Ride From The Ice
4. Beggar's Bargain
5. Dreamwalker

Release Date: 2014
EditThe Black Code (LP)
1. Lost Highway
2. The Black Code
3. Hurt At Gone
4. The Shard of Leng
5. Sleep Of The Black Lotus

Release Date: 11/13/2012
EditNoche del Chupacabra (LP)
1. Bayou Juju
2. Descent Into the Maelstrom
3. Common Ground
4. Phantasmagoria
5. Noche del Chupacabra

Release Date: 2011
EditPsychedelonaut (LP)
1. Psychedelonaut
2. Enter The Riffian
3. Analog Man
4. El Culto De La Avaricia
5. Two The Hard Way
6. The Slow Blade
7. Shake Em On Down
8. Not Of This Earth
9. The Spheres Beyond

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Gathering Dark (LP)
1. The Wolf
2. Manchurian Syndrome
3. Company Man
4. The Gathering Dark
5. Day of Judgement
6. From Beyond
7. Holy War
8. El Brujo
9. Risin' River
10. Dreams of Milk and Honey
11. They're Coming for You, Barbara
12. Runnin' the Voodoo Down

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy