Sleep Party People

EditFloating (LP)

Release Date: 2014
EditWe Were Drifting On A Sad Song (LP)
1. A Dark God Heart
2. Chin
3. We Were Drifting On a Sad Song
4. Melancholic Fog
5. Heavy Burden
6. Gazing At the Moon
7. Heaven Is Above Us
8. Things Will Disappear Like Tears In the Rain
9. The City Light Died

Release Date: 04/09/2012
EditSleep Party People (LP)
1. In the Morning Sun We Stand
2. Our Falling Snow
3. 10 Feet Up
4. Notes to You
5. An Iris Pseudocorus
6. The Dwarf and the Horse
7. A Sweet Song About Love
8. Third Drawer Down
9. I'm Not Human At All
10. Everything Has an End

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy