Gold Motel

EditGold Motel (LP)
1. Brand New Kind of Blue
2. These Sore Eyes
3. Musicians
4. In Broad Daylight
5. Slow Emergency
6. Cold Shoulders
7. Your Own Ghost
8. Always One Step Ahead
9. Counter Clockwise
10. At Least We Tried
11. Santa Cruz
12. Leave You in Love

Release Date: 03/07/2012
EditSummer House (LP)
1. We're on the Run
2. Perfect in My Mind
3. Safe in LA
4. Stealing the Moonlight
5. Fireworks After Midnight
6. Don't Send the Searchlights
7. Make Me Stay
8. The Cruel One
9. Who Will I Be Tonight
10. Summer House

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy