Goonies Never Say Die

EditNo Words To Voice Our Hopes And Fears (LP)
01. Of What May Come...
02. Nothing Remains Forever Yet The Future Still
Holds Hope
03. The Wrong End Of A Trembling Knife
04. This Low Point Can Only Be Followed By A
05. Paul
06. I Love You But In The End I Will Destroy You
07. Monument To A Moment That Never Should
Have Passed
08. Dance Parasites Of The Dysfunctional Mindset
09. Here At The End Of All Things
10. Indifference Speaks Louder Than Anger

Release Date: 2010
EditIn a Forest Without Trees (LP)
1. Introducing...
2. This One Took Forever
3. Don't Fight the Fire, Fuck the Arsonist
4. Everyone Comes to Life
5. Get All Your Ducks in a Row
6. Sometimes It's Not so Bad
7. The Scene Where Everyone Dies
8. When Middle8s Migrate
9. Say That It's Something
10. I Know, I Know, I Know

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy