I Blame Coco

EditThe Constant (LP)
01. Selfmachine
02. In Spirit Golden
03. Quicker
04. Turn Your Back On Love
05. Please Rewind
06. Summer Rain
07. Playwright Fate
08. The Constant
09. Party Bag
10. No Smile
11. Caesar (feat. Robyn)
12. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
13. It’s About To Get Worse
14. Quicker (Rack N Ruin Rework) (iTunes Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2010
EditSelf Machine (EP)
Digital Download:
1. "Self Machine"
2. "Self Machine (Sub Focus Remix)"

Remix Bundle:
1. "Self Machine (La Roux Remix)"
2. "Self Machine (Chew Fu Remix)"
3. "Self Machine (Pangae Remix)"
4. "Self Machine (Jackwob Remix)"

1. "Self Machine"
2. "Self Machine (Sub Focus Remix)"
3. "Stunned"
4. "Self Machine (La Roux Remix)"

Release Date: 2010
EditCeasar (EP)
1. Caesar (featuring Robyn)
2. Caesar (Miike Snow Remix)
3. Ritalin

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy