Allstar Weekend

EditThe American Dream (EP)
1. Life As We Know It
2. The American Dream
3. The Last Time
4. I Was Born to Die With You
5. Wanna Dance With Somebody (ASW 2012)

Release Date: 07/03/2012
EditAll the Way (LP)
1. Mr. Wonderful
2. Bend or Break
3. Not Your Birthday
4. Do It 2 Me
5. Blame It on September
6. Sorry...
7. James (Never Change)
8. All the Way
9. When I Get Paid
10. Undercover
11. Be There
12. Teenage Hearts

Release Date: 2011
EditSuddenly Yours (LP)
1.Come Down With Love
2.Hey, Princess
3.Dance Forever
4.Catching Up
5.A Different Side of Me
6.Here With You
8.Clock Runs Out
9.Can't Sleep Tonight
10.Journey to the End of My Life
11.The Weekend

Release Date: 2010
EditSuddenly (EP)
1. Hey Princess
2. A Different Side of Me
3. Dance Forever
4. Clock Runs Out
5. Amy
6. Journey To The End of My Life
7. The Weekend/Dance Forever Reprise

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy