House of Low Culture

EditPoisoned Soil (LP)
1. Spoiled Fruits of the Kingdom
2. The Ladder That Leads to Nowhere
3. Inappropriate Body Part 1
4. Inappropriate Body Part 2

Release Date: 01/31/2012
EditEdward's Lament (LP)
1. Edward's Intent
2. Ntrmssn_A
3. On The Upswing
4. Ntrmssn_B
5. ...And Now The Man You've All Been Waiting For!
6. A Temporary Setback
7. Edward's Lament
8. Off You Go
9. Thank You, And Goodnight!

Release Date: 2003
EditSubmarine Immersion Techniques Vol. 1 (LP)
1. (Excerpt From) Ultrasonic Escalating Eye Irritant
2. Damnation Of A / Dead Man
3. (Study For) In The Streamline
4. Submarine Immersion Technique Transmission II
5. (Study For) Derek: Ape In Contact
6. Another Tragic One: Hands Sold By Poachers
7. C.F.T. (Demo)
8. Submarine Immersion Techniques III
9. (Excerpt From) Damnation Of A Dead Man II
10. Submarine Immersion Techniques Transmission I
11. (Study For) In On The White Horse
12. It Approaches

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy