Kenny Rogers

EditThe Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (Compilation)
1. Lucille
2. Coward Of The County
3. We've Got Tonight
4. All I Ever Need Is You
5. Green Green Grass Of Home
6. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
7. Sweet Music Man
8. We Love Each Other
9. The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp
10. Every Time Two Fools Collide (Digitally Remastered '93)
11. All My Life
12. I Wasn't Man Enough
13. My World Begins And Ends With You
14. You Are So Beautiful
15. Love The World Away (1980)
16. Together Again
17. Let It Be Me
18. You Were A Good Friend
19. Reuben James
20. Twentieth Century Fool

Disc 2:
1. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
2. She Believes In Me
3. Desperado
4. Lay Down Beside Me
5. Blaze Of Glory
6. Lady
7. You Decorated My Life
8. Love Will Turn You Around
9. I Don't Need You
10. While The Feeling's Good
11. Just The Way You Are
12. A Love Song (Dec 1981)
13. Scarlet Fever
14. Long Arm Of The Law
15. Share Your Love With Me
16. Love Or Something Like It
17. Through The Years
18. Puttin' In Overtime At Home
19. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got) 20. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Release Date: 2005
EditGreatest Hits (Compilation)
1. The Gambler
2. Lady
3. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer
4. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
5. She Believes in Me
6. Coward of the County
7. Lucille
8. You Decorated My Life
9. Reuben James
10. Love the World Away
11. Every Time Two Fools Collide
12. Long Arm of the Law

Release Date: 1980
EditThe Gambler (LP)
The Gambler
I Wish That I Could Hurt You Again
King of Oak Street
Makin Music For Money
Hoodooin of Miss Fannie Deberry
She Believes In Me
Tennessee Bottle
Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
Little More Like Me
San Francisco Mable Joy
Morgana Jokes

Release Date: 1978


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy