Hear The Sirens

EditLets Say All The Things We Never Said Before (EP)
1. Lets Say All The Things We Never Said Before
2. Sum of All Parts
3. I've Done Worse To Better People
4. Some Hangover
5. Hate Leads To Suffering
6. imGORGEOUSinside

Release Date: 2010
EditRebel Hearts Lost (LP)
1. To New Beginnings...
2. ...And A Humble Tomorrow
3. There's Hope For You Yet
4. Dead End Response
5. Kings, Queens, And Music Scenes
6. A Tribute To Anna Maria
7. Silence Will Keep You Alive
8. Thank You David!
9. Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
10. Fear Is Their Greatest Defense
11. Fuck It, Let's Play
12. Pardon My French
13. You're A Fucking Ghost

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy