EditPorcelain Doll (Compilation)
01. Porcelain Doll (Album Version)
02. Porcelain Doll (Formalin Remix)
03. Porcelain Doll (Suicide Romance Remix)
04. Porcelain Doll (Skyla Vertex Remix)
05. Porcelain Doll (3 Passengers Left Remix)
06. Porcelain Doll (Forgotten Sunrise Remix)
07. Porcelain Doll (Tesla Coil Remix)
08. Porcelain Doll (Incubite Remix)
09. Porcelain Doll (Freaky Mind Remix)
10. Porcelain Doll (Dawn Of Ashes Remix)
11. A Dozen New Scars

Release Date: 10/26/2012
EditLet It All End (LP)
1. Erasing The Distance
2. I Am Not Yours
3. Parasite
4. Porcelain Doll
5. A Product Of Hate
6. Let It All End
7. Mutual Forms Of Bleeding
8. Disease
9. Used
10. We Only Live Once

Release Date: 03/31/2012
EditThe Faults Of Humanity (LP)
1. Frailty
2. Gods Blind Game
3. My Darling Bullet
4. Crawling In The Dark
5. The Last White Dance
6. Curse. Forgive. Kill. Cure.
7. Together Against It
8. It's Not A Lovesong
9. Price For All Of Us
10. Under Code
11. Finale

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy