Lindsay Lohan

EditA Little More Personal (Raw) (LP)
1. Confessions Of A Broken Heart (Raw)
2. Black Hole
3. I Live For The Day
4. I Want You To Want Me
5. My Innocence
6. A Little More Personal
7. If It's Alright
8. If You Want Me
9. Fastlane
10. Edge Of Seventeen
11. Who Loves You
12. A Beautiful Life (La Bella Vita)

Release Date: 2005
EditSpeak (LP)
1. First
2. Nobody 'Til You
3. Symptoms Of You
4. Speak
5. Over
6. Something I Never Had
7. Anything But Me
8. Disconnected
9. To Know Your Name
10. Very Last Moment In Time
11. Rumors - (bonus track

Release Date:


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy