EditTearing Down the Walls (LP)
1. Point of No Return
2. A Shot at Redemption
3. Inferno
4. The Wreckoning
5. Tearing Down the Walls
6. Mannequin Show
7. We Will Never Die
8. Emergency
9. All the Nights
10. Eye for an Eye
11. Enemy in Me
12. Laughing at Tomowrrow

Release Date: 2014
EditAddress The Nation (LP)
1.Breaking the Silence
2.Living on the Run
3.Falling Down
4.The One and Only
5.Better Off Alone
6.In And Out Of Trouble
7.Need Her
9. It’s All About Tonight

Release Date: 01/01/2012
EditFreedom Rock (LP)
1. We're Gonna Make It To The End
2. Black Night
3. I Can't Look The Other Way
4. Shelter
5. Beg Beg Beg
6. Danger Road
7. Stay
8. Everybody Wants To Be Someone
9. Nobody Loves You (Like I Do)
10. I Know What It Takes
11. Cast Away
12. High On Love
13. Who Will Stop The Rain

Release Date: 2010
EditH.e.a.t (LP)
1. Intro
2. There for you
3. Never let go
4. Late nite lady
5. Keep on dreaming
6. Follow me
7. Straight for your heart
8. Cry
9. Feel it again
10. Straight up
11. Bring the stars
12. You're lying
13. Feel the heat

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy