Pigeon John

EditDragon Slayer (LP)
1. The Bomb
2. Buttersoft Seats
3. Dude, It's On
4. Rock Bottom Again
5. Before We're Gone
6. Davey Rockit
7. Hey You
8. So Gangster
9. To Do List
10. Excuse Me
11. Ben Vereen

Release Date: 2010
EditPigeon John and The Summertime Pool Party (LP)
1. "Welcome to the Show"
2. "Scene 1: I Thought You Was a G?"
3. "Do The Pigeon"
4. "Higher!?"
5. "Scene 2: I Was Just Looking At Her Jeans"
6. "Money Back Guarantee"
7. "Freaks! Freaks!" (featuring DJ Rhettmatic)
8. "One For The..." (featuring Brother Ali)
9. "The Last Sunshine" (featuring RJD2 & J-Live)
10. "Weight of the World"
11. "Scene 3: A Black Man on a White Horse"
12. "As We Know It"
13. "I Lost My Job Again"
14. "Scene 4: The Girls, the Fantastic Fireworks"
15. "Brand New Day"
16. "Growing Old"

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy