Dusty Springfield

EditA Very Fine Love (LP)
1. Roll Away
2. Very Fine Love
3. Wherever Would I Be?
4. Go Easy on Me
5. You Are the Storm
6. I Can't Help the Way I Don't Feel
7. All I Have to Offer You Is Love
8. Lovin' Proof
9. Old Habits Die Hard
10. Where Is a Woman to Go?

Release Date: 1995
EditReputation (LP)
1. Reputation
2. Send It To Me
3. Arrested By You
4. Time Waits For No One
5. Born This Way
6. In Private
7. Daydreaming
8. Nothing Has Been Proved
9. I Want To Stay Here
10. Occupy Your Mind

Release Date: 1990
EditWhite Heat (LP)
1. Donnez Moi (Give It to Me)
2. I Don't Think We Could Ever Be Friends
3. Blind Sheep
4. Don't Call It Love
5. Time and Time Again
6. I Am Curious
7. Sooner or Later
8. Losing You (Just a Memory)
9. Gotta Get Used to You
10. Soft Core

Release Date: 1982
EditLiving Without Your Love (LP)
1. You've Really Got a Hold on Me
2. You Can Do It
3. Be Somebody
4. Closet Man
5. Living Without Your Love
6. Save Me, Save Me
7. Get Yourself to Love
8. I Just Fall in Love Again
9. Dream On
10. I'm Coming Home Again

Release Date: 1979
EditIt Begins Again (LP)
1. Turn Me Around
2. Checkmate
3. I'd Rather Leave While I'm in Love
4. A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Every Day)
5. Love Me by Name
6. Sandra
7. I Found Love With You
8. Hollywood Movie Girls
9. That's the Kind of Love I've Got for You

Release Date: 1978
EditCameo (LP)
1. Who Gets Your Love
2. Breakin' Up a Happy Home
3. Easy Evil
4. Mama's Little Girl
5. The Other Side of Life
6. Comin' and Goin'
7. I Just Wanna Be There
8. Who Could Be Loving You Other Than Me?
9. Of All the Things
10. Tupelo Honey
11. Learn to Say Goodbye

Release Date: 1973
EditSee All Her Faces (LP)
1. Mixed Up Girl
2. Crumbs Off the Table
3. Let Me Down Easy
4. Come for a Dream
5. Girls Can't Do What the Guys Do
6. I Start Countin'
7. Yesterday When I Was Young
8. Girls It Ain't Easy
9. What Good Is I Love You?
10. Willie & Laura Mae Jones
11. Someone Who Cares
12. Nothing Is Forever
13. See All Her Faces
14. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)

Release Date: 1972
EditA Brand New Me (LP)
1. Lost
2. Bad Case of the Blues
3. Never Love Again
4. Let Me in Your Way
5. Let's Get Together Soon
6. Brand New Me
7. Joe
8. Silly, Silly Fool
9. The Star of My Show
10. Let's Talk It Over

Release Date: 1970
EditDusty in Memphis (LP)
1. Just a Little Lovin'
2. So Much Love
3. Son of a Preacher Man
4. I Don't Want to Hear It Anymore
5. Don't Forget About Me
6. Breakfast In Bed
7. Just One Smile
8. The Windmills of Your Mind
9. In the Land of Make Believe
10. No Easy Way Down
11. I Can't Make It Alone

Release Date: 1969
EditDusty... Definitely (LP)
1. Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
2. Take Another Little Piece of My Heart
3. Another Night
4. Mr Dream Merchant
5. I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel for You
6. Love Power
7. This Girl's In Love With You
8. I Only Wanna Laugh"
9. Who (Will Take My Place)?
10. I Think It's Gonna Rain Today
11. Morning (Bom Dia)
12. Second Time Around
13. Breaking Glass (and Other Bits)

Release Date: 1968
EditWhere Am I Going? (LP)
1. Bring Him Back
2. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
3. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
4. Take Me For A Little While
5. Chained To A Memory
6. Sunny
7. (They Long to Be) Close to You
8. Welcome Home
9. Come Back To Me
10. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)0
11. Broken Blossoms
12. Where Am I Going?

Release Date: 1967
EditEv'rything's Coming Up Dusty (LP)
1. Won't Be Long
2. Oh No Not My Baby
3. Long After Tonight Is All Over
4. La Bamba
5. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
6. Doodlin'
7. If It Don't Work Out
8. That's How Heartaches Are Made
9. It Was Easier to Hurt Him
10. I've Been Wrong Before
11. I Can't Hear You
12. I Had A Talk With My Man
13. Packin' Up

Release Date: 1965
EditA Girl Called Dusty (LP)
1. Mama Said
2. You Don't Own Me
3. Do Rei Mi
4. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Thru His Eyes
5. My Colouring Book
6. Mockingbird
7. Twenty-Four Hour From Tulsa
8. Nothing
9. Anyone Who Had A Heart
10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
11. Wishin' And Hopin'
12. Don't You Know
13. I Only Want To Be With You (Alternate Mix)
14. He's Got Something
15. Every Day I Have To Cry
16. Can I Get A Witness
17. All Cried Out
18. I Wish I'd Never Loved You
19. Once Upon A Time
20. Summer Is Over

Release Date: 1964


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy