Righteous Vendetta

EditThe Fire Inside (LP)
1. Defiance
2. This Pain
3. What You've Done
4. With Love
5. The Fire Inside
6. So Long
7. Inside My Eyes
8. Fight Back
9. Far Away
10. Back To Life
11. Losing Control
12. For The Skeptic
13. John The Revelator
14. Reason

Release Date: 10/08/2013
EditThe Dawning (LP)
1. Intro
2. In Tents (Like Camping)
3. Away From The Truth
4. The Dawning
5. Rex Tryon
6. Essence
7. New Normal
8. Foretold
9. A Breath Beneath
10. Outro

Release Date: 2010
EditA Complexity of the Fallen (EP)
1.A Breath Beneath
2.It Lies Within
3.Rex Tryon
4.Complexity of the Fallen

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy