Steve Perry

EditFor The Love Of Strange Medicine (LP)
1. You Better Wait
2. Young Hearts Forever
3. I Am
4. Stand Up (Before It's Too Late)
5. For The Love Of Strange Medicine
6. Donna Please
7. Listen To Your Heart
8. Tuesday Heartache
9. Missing You
10. Somewhere There's Hope
11. Anyway
12. If You Need Me Call Me
13. One More Time
14. Can't Stop
15. Friends Of Mine
16. Missing You (Live)

*Tracks 12-16 are on the 2006 re-issue CD

Release Date: 1994
EditStreet Talk (LP)
1. Oh Sherrie
2. I Believe
3. Go Away
4. Foolish Heart
5. It's Only Love
6. She's Mine
7. You Should Be Happy
8. Running Alone
9. Captured By The Moment
10.Strung Out

Release Date: 1984


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy