Ziggy Marley

EditFly Rasta (LP)
1 I Don't Wanna Live On Mars
2 Fly Rasta (ft. U-Roy)
3 Lighthouse
4 Sunshine
5 Moving Forward (ft. Beezy Coleman)
6 You
7 So Many Rising
8 I Get Up (ft. Cedella Marley)
9 You're My Yoko
10 Give It Away

Release Date: 2014
EditWild and Free (LP)
1. Wild and Free
2. Forward to Love
3. It
4. Changes
5. Personal Revolution
6. Get Out of Town
7. Roads Less Travelled
8. Mmmm Mmmm
9. Welcome to the World
10. A Sign
11. Reggae In My Head
12. Elizabeth

Release Date: 2011
EditLove Is My Religion (LP)
1. Into the Groove
2. Love Is My Religion
3. Make Some Music
4. Friend
5. Black Cat
6. Beach In Hawaii
7. A Lifetime
8. Be Free
9. Keep On Dreaming
10. Still the Storms
11. Love Is My Religion (Acoustic)
12. Be Free (Dub)

Release Date: 2006
EditDragonfly (LP)
2.True To Myself
3.I Get Out
5.Shalom Shalaam
6.In The Name Of God
7.Rainbow In The Sky
8.Melancholy Mood
9.Good Ol' Days
10.Never Deny You
11.DYKL (Don't You Kill Love)

Release Date: 2003
EditConscious Party (LP)
1. Conscious Party
2. Lee and Molly
3. Tomorrow People
4. New Love
5. Tumblin' Down
6. We A Guh Some Weh
7. A Who A Say?
8. Have You Ever Been To Hell
9. We Propose
10. What's True?
11. Dreams Of Home

Release Date: 1988


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy