Eli Paperboy Reed

EditCome And Get It (LP)
1. Young Girl
2. Name Calling
3. Help Me
4. Just Like Me
5. Come And Get It
6. Pick A Number
7. I Found You Out
8. Tell Me What I Wanna Hear
9. Time Will Tell
10. You Can Run On
11. Pick Your Battles
12. Explosion

Release Date: 2010
EditRoll With You (LP)
1. Stake Your Claim
2. Am I Wasting My Time
3. It's Easier
4. The Satisfier
5. Take My Love With You
6. I'll Roll With You
7. She Walks
8. I'm Gonna Getcha Back
9. Won't Give Up Without a Fight
10. (Am I Just) Fooling Myself
11. (Doin' the) Boom Boom

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy