Her Name In Blood

EditHer Name In Blood (LP)
1. Here We Come
2. Halo
3. Zero (Fucked Up World)
4. This Is Retribution
5. Impulses Within
6. All That Living Within Our Head
7. Dusting
8. City Of Desperation
9. Void
10. If I Melt Away
11. The Clown
12. Pray To The Sun

Release Date: 2014
EditDecadence (LP)
1. Invisible Wounds
2. Revolver(Guest Vocal / Takahito Matsuno from BEFORE MY LIFE FAILS)
3. Snakes Got Rose Tattoo On Their Tongue
4. Unexpected Mention Effected Big Offer
5. Confusion
6. Eyes Blinded By The Light You Chase
7. Hey, Do You Notice That You Are Already Dead?
8. The Rail To Trail
9. Decadence
BONUS TRACK. The Heartless Rain(Guest Vocal / Shoichi Sakamaki from INHALE・VERSUS THE NIGHT)

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy