Novembers Doom

EditBled White (LP)
1. Bled White
2. Heartfelt
3. Just Breathe
4. Scorpius
5. Unrest
6. The Memory Room
7. The Brave Pawn
8. Clear
9. The Grand Circle
10. Animus
11. The Silent Dark

Release Date: 2014
EditAphotic (LP)
01. The Dark Host
02. Harvest Scythe
03. Buried
04. What Could Have Been
05. Of Age and Origin - Part 1: A Violent Day
06. Of Age and Origin - Part 2: A Day of Joy
07. Six Sides
08. Shadow Play

Release Date: 2011
EditInto Night's Requiem Infernal (LP)
1. Into Night's Requiem Infernal
2. Eulogy for the Living Lost
3. Empathy's Greed
4. The Fifth Day of March
5. Lazarus Regret
6. I Hurt Those I Adore
7. The Harlots Lie
8. When Desperation Fills the Void

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Novella Reservoir (LP)
1. Rain
2. The Novella Reservoir
3. Drown the Inland Mere
4. Twilight Innocence
5. The Voice of Failure
6. They Were Left to Die
7. Dominate the Human Strain
8. Leaving This

Release Date: 2007
EditThe Pale Haunt Departure (LP)
1. The Pale Haunt Departure
2. Swallowed By The Moon
3. Autumn Reflection
4. Dark World Burden
5. In The Absence Of Grace
6. The Dead Leaf Echo
7. Through A Child\'s Eyes
8. Collapse Of The Fallen Throne

Release Date: 2005
EditTo Welcome the Fade (LP)
Not the Strong
Lost in a Day
Within My Flesh
If Forever
The Spirit Seed
The Lifeless Silhouette
Dreams to Follow
Dark Fields for Brilliance
['04 Reissue]

For Every Leaf That Falls
The Jealous Sun
Dawn Breaks
Lost in a Day (Live)
Not the Strong (Live)

Release Date: 2002
EditThe Knowing (LP)
1. Awaken
2. Harmony Divine
3. Shadows of Light
4. Intervene
5. Silent Tomorrow
6. In Faith
7. Searching the Betrayal
8. Last God
9. In Memories Past
10. The Day I Return
11. Aura Blue

Release Date: 2000
EditOf Sculptured Ivy And Stone Flowers (LP)
1. With Rue and Fire
2. The Jealous Sun
3. Suffer the Red Dream
4. All the Beauty Twice Again
5. Reaping Forest Calm
6. Before the Wind
7. For Every Leaf That Falls
8. Serenity Forgotten
9. Forever With Unopened Eye
10. Dawn Breaks

Release Date: 1999
EditFor Every Leaf That Falls (EP)

Release Date: 1997
EditAmid Its Hallowed Mirth (LP)
1. Aurora's Garden
2. Amour Of The Harp
3. Tear Of The Beautiful
4. My Agony, My Ecstasy
5. Bestrow My Desire
6. Chorus Of Jasmine
7. Dance Of The Leaves
8. Sadness Rains
9. A Dirge Of Sorrow
10. Nothing Earthly Save The Thrill
11. Seasons Of Frost

Release Date: 1995


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy