David Byrne and Fatboy Slim

EditHere Lies Love (LP)
Disc one:
1. Here Lies Love ft. Florence Welch
2. Every Drop of Rain ft. Candie Payne & St. Vincent
3. You'll Be Taken Care Of ft. Tori Amos
4. The Rose of Tacloban ft. Martha Wainwright
5. How Are You? ft. Nellie McKay
6. A Perfect Hand ft. Steve Earle
7. Eleven Days ft. Cyndi Lauper
8. When She Passed By ft. Allison Moorer
9. Walk Like a Woman ft. Charmaine Clamor
10. Don't You Agree? ft. Róisín Murphy
11. Pretty Face ft.Camille
12. Ladies in Blue ft. Theresa Andersson

Disc two:
13. Dancing Together ft. Sharon Jones
14. Men Will Do Anything ft. Alice Russell
15. The Whole Man ft. Kate Pierson
16. Never So Big ft. Sia
17. Please Don't ft. Santigold
18. American Troglodyte ft. David Byrne
19. Solano Avenue ft. Nicole Atkins
20. Order 1081 ft. Natalie Merchant
21. Seven Years ft. David Byrne & Shara Worden
22. Why Don't You Love Me? ft. Cyndi Lauper & Tori Amos

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy