EditGrowing Up Is Killing Me (LP)
01. Next Stop…Everywhere
02. The Worst Part Of You
03. None Of The Above
04. Growing Up Is Killing Me (feat. Dan Campbell)
05. Between Friends And A Hard Place
06. Don’t Call Me Lucky (feat. Shane Told)
07. Lens Of Truth
08. Paralysis By Analysis
09. Separate Ways
10. Fake Blood (feat. Andrew DeNeef)
11. No More Secrets
12. The World Won’t Wait

Release Date: 09/24/2013
EditWhat We Left Behind (LP)
01. We Have A Body Count
02. Better Off Without You
03. My B-Side Life
04. Pull Your Own Weight
05. Waste My Time
06. Role Model
07. Everything To Lose
08. Only Famous People Get Famous
09. Head For The Hills
10. Getting Kicked In The Face Has Never Been So Much Fun

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Walls Have Ears (LP)
01 Fear Of jumping Ship
02 Here’s to number 10
03 Kiss it Goodbye
04 Getting kicked in the face has never been so much fun
05 So far so good
06 You’re so off my top 8
07 Big trouble in little Tyo
08 Shamless
09 February Sins
10 The Walls have ears

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy