Old Man Luedecke

EditMy Hands Are On Fire & Other Love Songs (LP)
1. Lass Vicious
2. The Rear Guard
3. My Love Comes Stepping Up The Stairs
4. Woebetide The Doer Of The Deed
5. Mountain Plain
6. Foreign Tongue
7. The Palace is Golden
8. Machu Picchu
9. Caney Fork River
10. Down the Road
11. Inchworm

Release Date: 2010
EditProof of Love (LP)
1. Proof of Love
2. Just Like A River
3. The Drawing Near
4. Ain’t Goin’ My Way
5. Wake Up Hill
6. Big Group Breakfast
7. In The Beginning
8. Little Bird
9. Sad As A Forest
10. Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
11. Send My Troubles Away
12. Thrown By The Bull
13. Lulu My Darling

Release Date: 2008
EditHinterland (LP)
1. I Quit My Job
2. Roustabout
3. Lost John
4. At the Airport
5. Cemeteries Downtown
6. Salute to the Golden River
7. Quiet Creek
8. Wrong Side of the Country'
9. Mysteries You Can't Even Hide
10. Notes from the Banjo Underground
11. I Am A Rich Man
12. Joy of Cooking
13. Hinterland

Release Date: 2006
EditMole In The Ground (LP)
1. The Cable Blues
2. Mole in the Ground
3. First Day of Fall
4. One Time in Rome
5. Sugarman
6. Yodelady
7. Spoons at Kate's
8. Little Stream of Whiskey

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy