Johnny Polygon

EditThe Nothing (LP)
01.Purple Mess [prod. Picnic Tyme]
02.Normal [prod. Mateo]
03.Whoa Is Me [prod. ACDMY]
04.Landscapes [prod. Daygee Kwia]
05.Brainpowder [prod. Daygee Kwia]
06.Lovesick (Super Nintendo) [prod. Daygee Kwia]
07.Kosher [prod. Precision and Daygee Kwia]
08.Magenta [prod. ACDMY]
09.How It Feels (Change Your Mind) [prod. ACDMY]
10.Super No Lye [prod. Picnic Tyme]
11.Sir John Pol’s Exit [prod. Daygee Kwia ]
12.The Other F Word [prod. Picnic Tyme]

Release Date: 02/26/2013
EditWolf in Cheap Clothing (EP)
1. Everyday's a Holiday
2. Someday
3. Fuckin' Awesome
4. Invincible
5. Handle My Wasted
6. Nevermind
7. Stupid Li(f)e

Release Date: 2010
EditRebel Without Applause (Compilation)
01. There Go Johnny Polygon (produced by Green Lantern)
02. Get There (feat. Gabe Real)
03. Get Right (feat. Amanda Diva)
04. That’s You
05. At It Again (produced by DJ MF Shalem)
06. Ass on the Flo
07. The Riot Song
08. Get Over
09. Unfortunate Fame
10. That’s What Girls Do
11. Night Off
12. We Got It (feat. Gabe Real)
13. The Meaning of Life (feat. Gabe Real)
14. Riot Song RMX (feat. Kid Cudi)
15. Kids Broken Hearted
16. To You… (strings arranged by Gabe Real)
17. Blvd Broad (feat. Amanda Diva; produced by Sympt by
the Conductor)
18. Smile

Release Date: 2010
EditGroup Hug (EP)
1. DopestFlyestOgPimpPlayerHardcoreMotherfucker
2. The Riot Song
3. I Been Runnin'
4. Do You Love Me
5. Turbo Light Beams feat. Gabe Real
6. Mystery

Release Date: 2008


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy